Skip to content ↓
St. Edmund's Church of England Primary School

St. Edmund's Church of England Primary School

Term Dates 2022-2023

Term 1 (Autumn)

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 5th September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Staff Development Day

Staff Development Day

Term 1 Begins

Term 1 Ends

Term 2 (Autumn)

Monday 31st October 2022

Friday 16th December 2022

Term 2 Begins

Term 2 Ends

Term 3 (Spring)

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Staff Development Day

Term 3 Begins

Term 3 Ends

Term 4 (Spring)

Monday 20th February 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Term 4 Begins

Term 4 Ends

Term 5 (Summer)

Monday 17th April 2023

Monday 1st May 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

Term 5 Begins

Bank Holiday

Term 5 Ends

Term 6 (Summer)

Monday 5th June 2023

Tuesday 6th June 2023

Thursday 20th July 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

Staff Development Day

Term 6 Begins

Term 6 Ends

Staff Development Day